Mobile Film Office




Mobile Film Office










Crew & Support Services Provider








Facebook logo

 
















The City of Mobile Film 0ffice is your resource for locations and technical crews available in Mobile for your next film or video production. The Film Office is a valuable resource for your production staff, technical crew and support services in planning your next project in our city.

Whether you are producing commercials, corporate or industrial productions, music videos, documentaries, television movies or feature films, you will find that Mobile offers the locations and dedicated labor you desire for professional and efficient productions. If our location library does not meet your location needs, specific sites will be photographed based on your requirements. For “green-lighted” feature films and television movies, a staff member will accompany you on location surveys of possible sites.
...with pleasant weather and
warm friendly people

Latest News

  • Alabama Film Incentives needs your support--Incentives are Vital for ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT!
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
  • AZALEA FILM FESTIVAL IN MOBILE--Tickets on sale NOW - LIMITED SEATING.
    Thursday, Mar 16, 2017
  • TV SHOW Looking for Lifted Truck Racers
    Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
  • ACTING CLASSES WITH GARY GRUBBS
    Monday, Mar 13, 2017
  • GET OUT is a SUCCESS!
    Monday, Mar 06, 2017
  • Upcoming Acting Classes with Gary Grubbs--March 15 & 16
    Thursday, Mar 02, 2017
  • GET OUT--Nationwide Release--February 24
    Friday, Feb 17, 2017
  • The Roy W. Dean Grant is now open for entries to its Spring 2017 Grant.
    Friday, Feb 17, 2017
  • FILMMAKERS---Derek Freese Documentary Fund is Open for Submissions
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
  • Coming up.........Feb. 1 & 2----ACTING CLASSES
    Monday, Jan 30, 2017
  • FILMMAKERS--SUBMIT YOUR FILM TO AZALEA FILM FESTIVAL IN MOBILE!
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
  • ACTING CLASSES WITH GARY GRUBBS In Long Beach and MOBILE!
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
  • ACTING CLASSES ON THE GULF COAST THIS WEEK
    Monday, Jan 09, 2017
  • GARY GRUBBS ACTING CLASS IN MOBILE--- JANUARY 5
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016
  • NEW ACTING CLASSES IN JANUARY!
    Monday, Dec 19, 2016



  • Get Out movie
    Get Out


    USS Indianapolis: Men of Courage


    Convergence


    Yellow Day


    Oculus

    Hayride 2 movie
    Hayride 2

    Close Encounters movie
    Close Encounters








    Copyright ©2016 • City of Mobile Film 0ffice
    Website services: Dogwood Productions, Inc.